Albert Bonner Brown Educational Fund

Total Granted as of November 1, 2019

*updated monthly

Fund Purpose:
Scholarship for graduates of Marion High School.

Fund Impact:

Jennifer L. Ahoni Kora Edwards Bradley Kastrup
Jessica M. Ahoni Jamie Elliott Mallory Kramer
Joshua Burritt Eric Emery Nicholas Martens
Justin Chen Emily Erickson Tiffany May
Nivan Chowattukunnel Eliza Fry Anthony Meyers
Lukas Clevenger Madeleine Grider Katie Murphy
Leslie A. Collins Samantha JoEllen Griffin Heather Niccum
Taylor M. Cromas David Harvey Andrea Persinger
Meredith A. Crump James N. Hopkins Jamie A. Snyder
Corey N. Deaton Mishele D. Hunt Jessica Snyder
Taylor Diedrich Jennifer Johnson Charley J. Weaver

Click here to apply for Community Foundation scholarships.

Fund Page Details:
Donating to this fund will increase the impact of its charitable fund purpose and grantmaking abilities. Clicking “Give Online” will allow you to make a charitable gift to this fund held at the Community Foundation of Grant County. Or mail your check to our office instead by using this donation form. Additionally, gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, insurance, and estate plans are also accepted.

*The amount listed above may not be up-to-date. Call the Community Foundation for the most up-to-date fund balances.



Tell your friends about this fund

Contact Us

Loretta Tappan

Office Coordinator