The Community Foundation of Grant County currently has a board of 20 community volunteers.  Each volunteer is eligible to serve three 3-year terms on the Board of Directors.

John Jones, Chair
Georgette Miller, Vice Chair
Mike Falder, Secretary
Mylon Logan, Treasurer
Kyle Persinger, Former-President

Chad Leighty
Dan Carey
Dennis Banks
Jackie Certain
Jane Merchant
Judy Fitzgerald
Marty Harker
Mary Eckerle
Mike Cline
Nedra Sutter
Sindu Chowattukunnel
Tim Harris
Tom Gearhart
Trent Dailey
Valerie McHarry