Marion Community Schools Endowed Educational Scholarship Fund

Total Granted*
Total Donations*

*Updated on October 1, 2020.

Fund Purpose:
The purpose of this fund is to provide scholarship funds for post-secondary education and training.

Fund Story:
In 1992, Marion Community Schools set up a scholarship fund to provide scholarship funds for post-secondary education and training.

Fund Impact:

Kylie Ancil Luke Harris Steven Mui Kyle A. Turner
Richard Bilbee David Harvey Valoree L. Nelson Gabriel M. Walgram
Paul Billy-Bob Bobson Jeffery Henline Andrew Nicholson Charley J. Weaver
Travis Brady Alissa D. Huskey Kolby O’Bannion Hannah Wilkins
Joshua Burritt Lindsay Jackson Kellise D. Owensby Amanda Wolfe
Hannah Carter Natasha K. Kroma Gabriel J. Peters Scott D. Wood II
Leslie A. Collins Eliiot Lakes Kenneth Reto Olivia Worland
Kayla N. Dawson Katie Landrum  Ian Reynolds
Joshua Dominguez Nicholas Martens Veronica Sandoval
Spencer Ellis Matthew McAdams Andrew Schoer
Emily Erickson Mae McCarthy Gregory Sheward
Matthew Grindle Ashley McDonald Brandon E. Smith
Chelsea Hall Anthony Meyers Taylor Stump
Sirrah Harris Noah Mitchell Jesse Turcott

Click here to apply for Community Foundation scholarships.

Fund Page Details:
Donating to this fund will increase the impact of its charitable fund purpose and grantmaking abilities. Clicking “Give Online” will allow you to make a charitable gift to this fund held at the Community Foundation of Grant County. Or mail your check to our office instead by using this donation form. Additionally, gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, insurance, and estate plans are also accepted.

*The amount listed above may not be up-to-date. Call the Community Foundation for the most up-to-date fund balances.



Tell your friends about this fund

Contact Us

Loretta Tappan

Office Coordinator