Fred O. Eward Fund (Scholarship)

Fund Purpose:
The purpose of this fund is to provide scholarships for college education of a male resident of Marion, Indiana or Converse, Indiana. Applicants must have a GPA of 3.0 GPA or higher.

Fund Impact:
This fund has provided scholarships to the following students.
Hunter P. Andrews
Adam Betz
Andrew J. Briles
Stephen L. Briles
Kyle B. Cohlhepp
Phillip Dodyk
Nathan Durkes
Mike Fuchs
Peter J. Hart
Erik Holder
Kirby Kohlmorgen
Elijah Maynard
Craig M. McLaughlin
Sammie Miles III
Steven Mui
Kevin O’Brien
Riley Reese
Kenneth Reto
Adam Stinger
Kyle A. Turner
Dillon Waggoner
David Wiley
Sean Willman

Click here to apply for Community Foundation scholarships.

Fund Page Details:
Donating to this fund will increase the charitable impact of its fund purpose and grantmaking abilities. Clicking “Give Online” above will allow you to make a charitable gift to this fund held at the Community Foundation of Grant County. Want to give using cash or check? Download this Printable Giving Form and mail it with your gift (please hand deliver cash donations to the office during normal business hours). Don’t forget…gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, insurance, estate plans, etc. are also encouraged. You’re gift, combined with many other generous donations, significantly increases local grantmaking!

Tell your friends about this fund


Contact Us

Shelly Jones

Development Director