Meet the Team

The CoFo Team coordinates the day-to-day operations and critical infrastructure necessary to meet the charitable needs in Grant County.  We’re happy to serve in this capacity as temporary stewards of this extraordinary community asset called a community foundation.

Dawn Brown

President/Chief Executive Officer,
Fund Founder, & Donor

Sherri Rush

Chief Financial Officer,
Fund Founder, & Donor

Shelly Jones

Development Director,
Fund Founder, & Donor

Meagan Mathias

Community Leadership
Director & Donor

Hannah Yopp

Scholarship Solutions
Manager & Donor

Bradley Myers

Administrative and
Accounting Assistant & Donor