David Austin Kirkpatrick Memorial Scholarship Fund

Fund Purpose:
The purpose of this fund is to provide a scholarship for an Eastbrook High School graduating senior attending technical or trade school.

Fund Impact:
Jaclynn Boan
Trevor Brane
Tiffany M. Craven
Johnna Cummins
Brandon M. Gall
Kyle G. Hix
Taylor Knox
Michael C. Lane
Emma Pearson
Alicia Smith
Seth Southworth

Click here to apply for Community Foundation scholarships.

Fund Page Details:
Donating to this fund will increase the charitable impact of its fund purpose and grantmaking abilities. Clicking “Give Online” above will allow you to make a charitable gift to this fund held at the Community Foundation of Grant County. Want to give using cash or check? Download this Printable Giving Form and mail it with your gift (please hand deliver cash donations to the office during normal business hours). Don’t forget…gifts of stocks, bonds, mutual funds, real estate, insurance, estate plans, etc. are also encouraged. You’re gift, combined with many other generous donations, significantly increases local grantmaking!

Tell your friends about this fund


Contact Us

Shelly Jones

Development Director